Welcome to the official shop.

Signed items are available so make sure you check out all the great official merchandise.

There is limited availability on many of the 2014 tour products so grab you today.

All prices include post and packaging.

NEW ALBUM Signed by Kerry

My Image

1. Let It Go
2. I Could Have Danced All Night
3. Take That Look Off Your Face
4. As Long As He Needs Me
5. Who Will Buy
6. Street Where You Live
7. I Dreamed A Dream
8. The Way We Were (feat. Brian May)
9. Gimme Love
10. Alfie
11. Time Of My Life (feat. Joe McElderry)
12, Take That Look Off Your Face (G-A-Y Remix)

£15 Includes P+P